If you no longer wish to accept donations for a particular Fundraising page, you are able to close Fundraising pages to further donations.
To close your Fundraising page:
- From the left menu, click Dashboard, then under Fundraising click Manage Fundraising pages
- Click on the name of the fundraising page that you wish to close
- Click on the Settings tab
- Click on the Status toggle to change the status from Active to Closed
- Click Save
- Once a Fundraising page has been closed, donors will not be able to donate to this page. They will see the message: This fundraising page is currently not accepting donations
- Once a Fundraising page is closed, any Regular Donations taken will have their future payments cancelled
- You can find your closed Fundraising pages by clicking on the Closed filter on the Manage fundraising pages screen
- You can change a Fundraising page from Closed to Active at any time. Follow the instructions above
Article is closed for comments.